Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende
Martina Graw
Martina.Graw@ssv-vreden.de
2. Vorsitzender
Hermann Terbrack
Hermann.Terbrack@ssv-vreden.de
Geschäftsführer
Ewald Krandick
Ewald.Krandick@ssv-vreden.de
Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Ralf Tenbeitel
Ralf.Tenbeitel@ssv-vreden.de
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Katarina Bockwinkel
Katarina.Bockwinkel@ssv-vreden.de
Beisitzer
Raphael Kampshoff
Raphael.Kampshoff@ssv-vreden.de
Beisitzer
Jörg-Michael Lenhard
Joerg-Michael.Lenhard@ssv-vreden.de
Beisitzer
Ewald Tenhumberg
Ewald.Tenhumberg@ssv-vreden.de
Beisitzer
Patrick Wissing
Patrick.Wissing@ssv-vreden.de

hallo